On an upgrade to 2017.2. it found a previous version, do I "Uninstall previous version?"

On an upgrade to 2017.2. it found a previous version, do I "Uninstall previous version of Teamcity" or not? I don't want to lose my configuration stuff but why is this an option?

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Sorry posted to wrong product. You can delete.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.